The NairaForum Community
May 24, 2012, 10:33:43 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Gallery Login Register  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: Keep Away From http://www.me-gold.com/  (Read 770 times)
0 Members and 4 Guests are viewing this topic.
BigBros 
Everything Is Possible!
Administrator
*****

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 789


Nigeria Needs Your Influence!


WWW
« on: October 19, 2007, 12:02:27 PM »

Dear Nigerians,

Are you planning to make use of me-gold.com? if yes, I will suggest that you do not send them your money or egold. They are fraudulant.

If you want to know more about this, let us talk about it here. I have prove of $2,000 paid for egold and they have not bothered to send it to us.

Be carefull - I will release more information here ASAP.

Regards,
Chibueze.



Available Domains Unable to retrieve Available Domains.
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Whois Registrant:
Contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA

Domain name: ME-GOLD.COM

Administrative Contact:
    contactprivacy.com,   
    96 Mowat Ave
    Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
    CA
    +1.4165385457
Technical Contact:
    contactprivacy.com,   
    96 Mowat Ave
    Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
    CA
    +1.4165385457


Registration Service Provider:
    WontonGold, 
    715.410.1204
    http://wontongold.com/
    Domain name services for the digital gold economy!


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 12-Jun-2007.
Record expires on 24-Dec-2012.
Record created on 24-Dec-2003.

Domain servers in listed order:
    NS15.ZONEEDIT.COM   
    NS13.ZONEEDIT.COM   


Domain status: ok


This domain's privacy is protected by contactprivacy.com. To reach the domain contacts, please go to http://www.contactprivacy.com and follow the instructions.

The Data in the Tucows Registrar WHOIS database is provided to you by Tucows
for information purposes only, and may be used to assist you in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name's registration record.

Tucows makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its
accuracy.

By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for
lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that
send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations.

The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is
expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Tucows.

Tucows reserves the right to terminate your access to the Tucows WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive
querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this
policy.

Tucows reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.

NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY.  LACK OF A DOMAIN
RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.
 
Report to moderator   Logged

Give and It shall be given unto you!
fadun 
Supper Naija
***

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 57


Keep the flag flying, together we shall excel.


WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2008, 08:43:14 PM »

Could you please give us further details on this?
Report to moderator   Logged

Come join us at www.IExcelForum.com.
- Money making resources http://nairaforum.com.com/pp3he4
- Web hosting and reseller www.fadconhosting.com
BigBros 
Everything Is Possible!
Administrator
*****

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 789


Nigeria Needs Your Influence!


WWW
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2008, 12:12:33 AM »

Emm,  well that money is gone. Still now there have not bothered to refund the money or do anything about it.

We have tried calling Singapore Police and they did not respond to us. It is that bad. Those guys are 419ners; very bad people.
Report to moderator   Logged

Give and It shall be given unto you!
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Send this topic  |  Print  

 
Jump to:  

Subject Started by Replies Views Last post
An Open Letter To President-Elect Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan editor 0 466 Last post April 28, 2011, 10:50:57 PM
by editor
Chinese Firms Swindle Nigerian Importers lawman 1 542 Last post June 24, 2011, 01:43:17 PM
by BigBros
My bum is the widest in the world.. and I want to make it bigger Read more: htt BigBros 0 304 Last post November 02, 2011, 12:15:23 PM
by BigBros
The speech President Jonathan never read BigBros 0 371 Last post February 07, 2012, 11:12:11 AM
by BigBros
Two Youth Corpers Murdered in Cold Blood... editor 0 496 Last post April 27, 2011, 11:04:22 AM
by editor

Join Us On FaceBook and Twitter

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP
Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!